• 01 Herz
  • Haus Bergheim
  • 02 Garten
  • 03 Appartement
  • Kueche
  • 06 Herz
  • 05 Tux 2015 Winter42

… in the beautiful holiday region in Tuxertal. This charming, family-run house Bergheim is located in the idyllic Tyrolean village of Madseit.

The accommodation awaits you with a magnificent view of the Tux Glacier, with direct access to the Tux cross-country ski trail only 1.5 km away. You will reach the sports bus stop and the dining restaurant within a 3-minute walk. This makes house Bergheim the ideal starting point for any sporting activity.

Holiday apartments

The accommodation can accommodate either 6 people in our large apartment or 2 people in our small apartment. Our apartments are equipped with kitchen, shower, WC, satellite TV, free Wifi, ski room with ski boot dryer and much more.

The region

It does not matter if you visit the holiday region in winter or summer. In the beautiful Zillertal, your holiday is an unforgettable experience at any time of the year.

In the summer, the Zillertal Alps Nature Park welcomes you with an extensive hiking and mountain biking network on an area of ​​422 km². Enjoy the great nature and discover the diversity of the Alps.

In winter, the Zillertal is one of the best regions in Austria for any winter activities. Skiing at the skiing and glacier facility Zillertal 3000, snowshoe hking or cross-country skiing are only a few possibilities you can pursue.


Easy Enquiry




security check

• 01 Herz
  • Haus Bergheim
  • 02 Garten
  • 03 Appartement
  • Kueche
  • 06 Herz
  • 05 Tux 2015 Winter42

… in der wunderschönen Urlaubsregion im Tuxertal. Das charmante und familiär geführte Haus Bergheim befindet sich in dem idyllischen Tiroler Dorf Madseit.

Die Unterkunft erwartet Sie mit herrlichem Blick auf den Tuxer Gletscher mit nur ca. 1,5 km Entfernung und mit direktem Einstieg in die Tuxer Langlaufloipe. Nur 3 Gehminuten entfernt befindet sich die Sportbushaltestelle und die Speiserestaurants. Damit ist das Haus Bergheim der ideale Ausgangspunkt für jegliche sportliche Aktivitäten.

Ferienwohnungen

Fühlen Sie sich in unseren Appartements wie zuhause. Die Unterkunft bietet Platz für entweder 6 Personen in unserem großen oder für 2 Personen in unserem kleinen Appartement. Ausgestattet sind unsere Appartements mit Küche, Dusche, WC, Sat-TV, Skiraum mit Skischuhtrockner, Free WLan und vielem mehr.

Die Region

Egal, ob Sie die Ferienregion im Winter oder im Sommer besuchen. Im wunderschönen Zillertal wird Ihr Urlaub zu jeder Jahreszeit ein unvergessliches Erlebnis.

Im Sommer begrüßt Sie auf einer Fläche von 422 km² der Naturpark Zillertaler Alpen mit einem umfangreichen Wander- und Mountainbikenetz. Genießen Sie die tolle Natur und entdecken Sie die Vielfalt der Alpen.

Im Winter zählt das Zillertal zu den besten Regionen Österreichs für jegliche Winteraktivitäten. Skifahren in der Ski- und Gletscherwelt Zillertal 3000, Schneeschuhwandern oder Langlaufen sind nur einige Möglichkeiten die Sie ausüben können.


Schnellanfrage




Sicherheitsabfrage